The Sugar Loaves

56 Eyhorne Street, Hollingbourne, Maidstone, Kent, ME17 1TS
01622 880220

WHAT'S ON
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 15 Dec 2017 5 PM
Cheese Club

Come and join our cheese Club. An informal gathering of cheese lovers. Just bring a piece of cheese the more obscure the better. Biscuits and chutney supplied along with great company and conversation.

Sat 16 Dec 2017 1 PM
Quiz

Join us for our six round quiz including a picture round, a news round, a connections round and a snow ball question that rolls on until it is won c

Thu 21 Dec 2017 8 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 22 Dec 2017 5 PM
Carols and Mulled Wine around the Christmas Tree

An evening of traditional carols around the Christmas tree, with mince pies and mulled wine available. Organised by the WI to really get you in the Christmas spirit!

Fri 22 Dec 2017 7:30 PM
Cheese Club

Come and join our cheese Club. An informal gathering of cheese lovers. Just bring a piece of cheese the more obscure the better. Biscuits and chutney supplied along with great company and conversation.

Sat 23 Dec 2017 1 PM
Quiz

Join us for our six round quiz including a picture round, a news round, a connections round and a snow ball question that rolls on until it is won c

Thu 28 Dec 2017 8 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 29 Dec 2017 5 PM
Cheese Club

Come and join our cheese Club. An informal gathering of cheese lovers. Just bring a piece of cheese the more obscure the better. Biscuits and chutney supplied along with great company and conversation.

Sat 30 Dec 2017 1 PM
Quiz

Join us for our six round quiz including a picture round, a news round, a connections round and a snow ball question that rolls on until it is won c

Thu 04 Jan 2018 8 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 05 Jan 2018 5 PM
Cheese Club

Come and join our cheese Club. An informal gathering of cheese lovers. Just bring a piece of cheese the more obscure the better. Biscuits and chutney supplied along with great company and conversation.

Sat 06 Jan 2018 1 PM
Vinyl Night

Due to the success of the first event we have decided to hold it on the first Saturday of every month, starting on the 6th May. So book your slot by using the following link, https://beta.doodle.com/poll/dghbmw87zkcvfah3 or comment below/email us on info@sugarloaveshollingbourne.co.uk

Sat 06 Jan 2018 6:30 PM
Quiz

Join us for our six round quiz including a picture round, a news round, a connections round and a snow ball question that rolls on until it is won c

Thu 11 Jan 2018 8 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 12 Jan 2018 5 PM
Quiz

Join us for our six round quiz including a picture round, a news round, a connections round and a snow ball question that rolls on until it is won c

Thu 18 Jan 2018 8 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 19 Jan 2018 5 PM
Quiz

Join us for our six round quiz including a picture round, a news round, a connections round and a snow ball question that rolls on until it is won c

Thu 25 Jan 2018 8 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 26 Jan 2018 5 PM
Quiz

Join us for our six round quiz including a picture round, a news round, a connections round and a snow ball question that rolls on until it is won c

Thu 01 Feb 2018 8 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 02 Feb 2018 5 PM
Vinyl Night

Due to the success of the first event we have decided to hold it on the first Saturday of every month, starting on the 6th May. So book your slot by using the following link, https://beta.doodle.com/poll/dghbmw87zkcvfah3 or comment below/email us on info@sugarloaveshollingbourne.co.uk

Sat 03 Feb 2018 6:30 PM
Quiz

Join us for our six round quiz including a picture round, a news round, a connections round and a snow ball question that rolls on until it is won c

Thu 08 Feb 2018 8 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 09 Feb 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 16 Feb 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 23 Feb 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 02 Mar 2018 5 PM
Vinyl Night

Due to the success of the first event we have decided to hold it on the first Saturday of every month, starting on the 6th May. So book your slot by using the following link, https://beta.doodle.com/poll/dghbmw87zkcvfah3 or comment below/email us on info@sugarloaveshollingbourne.co.uk

Sat 03 Mar 2018 6:30 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 09 Mar 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 16 Mar 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 23 Mar 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 30 Mar 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 06 Apr 2018 5 PM
Vinyl Night

Due to the success of the first event we have decided to hold it on the first Saturday of every month, starting on the 6th May. So book your slot by using the following link, https://beta.doodle.com/poll/dghbmw87zkcvfah3 or comment below/email us on info@sugarloaveshollingbourne.co.uk

Sat 07 Apr 2018 6:30 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 13 Apr 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 20 Apr 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 27 Apr 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 04 May 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 11 May 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 18 May 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 25 May 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 01 Jun 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 08 Jun 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 15 Jun 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 22 Jun 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 29 Jun 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 06 Jul 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 13 Jul 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 20 Jul 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 27 Jul 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 03 Aug 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 10 Aug 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 17 Aug 2018 5 PM
Fish fridays

Traditional fish & chips with mushy or garden peas, £6.95 every Friday.

Fri 24 Aug 2018 5 PM